PDA

View Full Version : Size does make a difference

usafslut
05-01-2007, 08:16 AM
I haven’t written much over the past couple of months so let me refresh who I am, and about something that happened the other night that was wild:
I am a female dentist on a base Las Vegas at the moment. I told a story recently about me and the girls in my barracks that we call the “shower club” as we have girl/girl sex when can in the shower room.

A couple of nights ago I had hours in the dental clinic and I was beat. In the AF you don’t always have a dental assistant like you do in private practice so you have times when you and the patient are the only ones in the room. The other night I was there and there was a hygienist in a room down the hall. My last patient had been checked in and I went out to get him. As I walked into the waiting area I saw this huge black sergeant. When I mean huge I do not mean fat, I mean huge like a human tank.

I asked him into the room that I was working and he got onto the dental chair. Actually you could not see most of the chair once he was in it. We started to talk and I was surprised at what a high pitched voice he had for such a big man, but that has nothing to do with the story. Oh as for me I me I am petite, in shape, average sized breasts – but probably the longest nipples on the base (a curse more than an asset). I love sex and have done (and like) about anything that I have tried.

I had do some work that can be painful and would usually use lidocaine, but this guy was allergic to it. In the military you don’t usually use “sweet air’ but in the case I could. I hooked the guy up to the mask and let him get a little high and then started work- during this time we talked and he was a really nice guy.