PDA

View Full Version : My first time. - This is how it happened.

ClassicDude
09-27-2007, 06:01 PM
My first time
This is my true story.
My girlfriend Lynette and I had been fooling around for about 3 years, watching and helping each other through puberty, playing things like doctors and nurses, I’ll show you mine if you show me yours etc.
I am nearly 14, and Lynette had her 14th birthday a few weeks ago. Today we were in her room studying for our upcoming exams. Lynette’s Mum was uptown doing some shopping. It was a lovely hot day, I was in my shorts and t-shirt, while Lynette had on a loose pair of shorts and a bikini top, Her breasts were still quite small, but the nipple area was very pronounced, pushing against the tiny top. I could feel an erection creeping up on me as I looked at her. She was lying on her bed propped up on her pillows facing me, and studying her science book. One leg was straight out, and the other laying out, and bent at the knee. From my angle I could see up her shorts into her panty covered crotch. My erection grew full size, which was a healthy, circumcised 6½ inches. I could not stop looking, and eventually she looked over her book and caught me.
“Are you looking up my shorts?” she asked.
I blushed, embarrassed at being caught this way. “Sorry!” I replied. “It’s just that you look fantastic today.”
With this, she put down the book and actually spread her other leg out. I could now see up both legs, the gap in her shorts showed her pussy area covered tightly by the stretched panties. She smiled and looked at my crotch area, and the tent that was my sticking up penis.
“You look pretty good yourself,” she said impishly. “Would you like to see some more?” With this she reached up and removed one of the bikini cups and suddenly her breast was staring back at me.