PDA

View Full Version : Being Punished By Master--By Anonymous

badlybent
09-30-2007, 08:45 PM
Being Punished By Master.

I'm 28 and teach at an all girls school. I have dark long hair and I am short and a lot of times people think I am a student instead of a teacher. Our school uniform is a short plaid skirt (and I wear tiny tong panties under it) and white blouse (a bit tight because my Master/Husband lets me wear it that way and a lace bra). Around my neck is a black collar that my Master gave me. I come home around 4 each school day to a nice house that is just for my Master and me. After a happy day at school, cause my Master lets me have a cell phone and lets me call him whenever I have time to sneak away, I hurry home to my sweet husband. Our talks always make me feel happy and I am not ashamed to say wet. Today Master told me how much He loved me and how much I mean to Him. He said He really loves my sweet little pussy and how it tastes. It made me so wet that I just had to rub it and cum. I know I shouldn't have, because He gets mad if I play with my pussy and He isn't around to watch. I hope He doesn't find out.

I open the large front door hoping to meet my Husband/Master in the living room wearing only his robe and a large hard on just for me. I find Him instead in the kitchen, with a beer in his hand. This upsets me because He only drinks when he is upset. I undo the top two buttons of my blouse so my bra shows and enter the kitchen. "Hello Master."

He turns and looks at me up and down. "Raise your skirt baby girl."

Grabbing the hem of my school skirt, I pull it up and show Him my panties. He comes and stands in front of me and reaches forward and cups His hand on my pussy mound. "Just as I thought. You have been fingering yourself again against your Master's orders. Am I not your Master?"

Shaking I look down at the floor still holding up my skirt. "Yes Master. My Husband/Master."