PDA

View Full Version : Great time at work. Abusing my employees

SlutManager26
09-28-2008, 02:14 PM
I want to tell you guys about an amazing time i had at work. I am the store manager of Best Buy. I am 5,8, Blond haired, 36D, and a very sexy curved body. Alot of my friends get surprised when they hear i am a store manager. And let me just say that there are a ton of hot sexy guys at my store. And i broke up with my boyfriend around 2 months ago and havent had sex since. Also alot of guys at work flirt with me so i know they would all love to fuck me if they were given the chance. And thats exactly what im going to do. I havent had a cock since i broke up with him, and i was really desprate.

I came in early morning, and this other hot working named Brain comes in in the morning too. I told him to come into my office at noon. When he came in i was sitting in my desk and only had my top on. The bottom was off but it was under the desk so he couldnt see. I talked to him about giving him a raise and he seemed to like the idea. I told him that he would have to work a little harder if he wanted one, and he agreed. I pretended to try and get up, and i acted as if the seat was stuck. I asked him if he could come and help me.

When he came beside the desk he saw my shaven sexy pussy. He said "umm" and i could see his pants extend. I said "oops, i forgot i was masterbating to the thought of ur cock." I told him if he wanted a raise, he better preform like he wanted one tonight. I told him to lock the door and take off his cloths quiickly. I pushed all the stuff off my desk and sat their. He said "im not sure if we should do this, someone could hear us." I said "baby, if u make them hear us, ill raise ur salary even more." He smiled and said alright, but i told him he had to fuck me real hard.