PDA

View Full Version : Seventeen and Ready to lose it.

blindfolded
10-28-2008, 10:02 AM
This is my first attempt at writing a story, so please forgive me if it isn't amazing. As i was writing it, i got really turned on, so maybe you will too!

I was 17 years old and still a virgin. Boys had never really taken any interest in me, until this year. My body had finally started to develop. My boobs got large out of nowhere, and I had a nice pair of very perky D cups. I started dating my boyfriend Andrew around the summer before my senior year of high school, and I finally started to have some sexual experiences.

Andrew called me on a Saturday to tell me that his mom was going out of town until Tuesday, and asked if I would stay the night. I agreed, and told my daddy that I was staying with a girlfriend. I had a feeling that this might be the night that I would finally have a dick in my tight virgin pussy. As I prepared myself to go to his house, I picked out the hottest pair of panties I could, slipped on a short skirt, and a tight little t shirt that made my breasts look amazing. When I got in the car to drive to Andrew’s house, I was already starting to get a little hot with anticipation. I could feel my pussy already starting to get very wet. As I sat at a stop light, I reached my hand underneath my skirt and rubbed my pussy through my pants. I was definitely ready to be fucked, the wet spot on my panties was growing and my fingers felt really good sliding over my panties. I finally arrived at Andrew’s house, and as soon as he opened the door, he looked at me hungrily and stuck his tongue deep in my mouth. He looked good. He always had a really great body, and was just wearing jeans. I could feel his chest pressed up against my body as he kissed me, and I wanted him to take me right there, but decided we should get in the house first.