PDA

View Full Version : Olivia's toy suprise

hotbot777
01-05-2009, 01:38 PM
So im a single white female. I work as a secretary for the boss of a pretty popular fruit packing business. I work 9-5, Monday to Friday, and spend about £50 a week on coffee. It's hard to believe im a 23 year old former prom queen.

Okay, so my life is pretty routine. I get up, shower, drink coffee and smoke a cheap stale cigarette. I will unenthusiastically work untill 5pm. Then i drive home in my crappy car, eat take-out and watch Jerry Springer. If im lucky, i might just be in the mood to masturbate.And if im extra lucky, i'll keep masturbating untill i orgasm.

I haven't had an orgasm in 3 years. Pretty damn depressing...

I looked up at the clock. 4:15pm. 45 mintues and i would be free, thank God.
The phone lines were having a dull day, by that i mean they were all put on hold while i wrote in my diary about how amazingly unamazing my life is. I realised i was slouching across the desk, so i straightened my back, and checked that my boobs were protruding just enough, that when my boss see's them, he might give me a raise.

"Olivia!" Somebody yelled at me.It was Cynthia, probably coming to ask me if i would accompany her to lunch.Yay.
"Olivia, Mr Weltzer wants you to take some reports down to the packaging area pronto!"
"Isn't that supposed to be YOUR job Cynthia?" I asked with a bored stare.
"Well yeah, but i've got that doctors appointment haven't i! Im off for the next two hours."

Oh yes. I almost forgot about that. Cynthia has been trying to get pregnant by her boyfriend for a few months now. I remember sleeping on their couch just over a month ago when my radiator leaked everywhere. I was sat up for two hours listening to those two, banging the creaky headboard against the wall, her whiny little moans as he occasionally spouted a "Yeah fuck me bitch!". He show's some real parental skills there.