PDA

View Full Version : For the love of Liza Part One

jollyman
02-11-2009, 01:08 AM
Written By Jollyman

Authors note. I personally do not condone sex with anyone under the age of 18. My stories are for entertainment only and are pure fantasy. And if anyone should act on what I write then I hope you rot in jail for your actions. Please help prevent teenage pregnancies and child abuse. Contact your local CPS office or law enforcement agency if you suspect any kind of unlawful sexual activity with a minor, thank you.
__________________________________________________ __________

This is a romance story about man that falls in love with a young girl that he finally marries her after she turns 18. Male/Female sex Romance Drama.
__________________________________________________ __________

Part One Chapter’s 1-5

Chapter 1 meeting the new neighbors

Hi, my name is Jack Snow I am a 34-year-old freelance writer for some major magazines out of New York City. I have also written five mystery novels. I am average looking man standing 5 foot 10 inches tall and weigh 185 pounds. I have red hair, plus I have one blue eye and one green eye. I am single and hope to find a woman like my late girlfriend very soon because I am very lonely.

I had gone with girlfriend for ten years, and I was going to ask her to marry me, but I never got the chance. The reason I never ask her, a drunk driver hit her as she was riding her bike killing her instantly. That happened on Nov 22 2000 and I have been picking up the pieces of my life ever since that day, well enough about me now on with the story.

It all started back in 2003, on a sunny afternoon in mid Oct. When a young girl moved into the empty apartment next to mine, with her very sexy mother, it was a day that would change my life forever.