PDA

View Full Version : First Orgy

s_n_t4fun
02-20-2009, 02:07 PM
The party was hosted by some friends that we'd played with at a swingers dance in Sacramento. They lived in a nearby suburb and had the house to themselves for the weekend as all their kids were gone. They invited about 20 couples to come and play. We'd never met any of these people except for the hosts. My wife (now ex-wife, not the current Mrs. Laundryman) was a little apprehensive but agreed to go for the experience. We had only swung sporadically over the previous ten years so while we weren't total newbies, I wouldn't count us as experienced either.

Our hosts had a large master bedroom and had "carpeted" it in mattresses and renamed it the “Fuckatorium.” The weather was warm and there were a lot of people out on the patio and in the kitchen area. We smoked a little weed with our hosts to take the edge on my wife's nervousness. It wasn't long before clothes started to come off and the sexual tension in the air got a lot more electric. I kept waiting for something to happen and finally our hostess and another stunning blonde woman lead four guys by their penises to one of the mattresses and the games began.
My wife was still nervous but I wanted to at lest be around the action, so we went into the master bedroom and started playing as a couple off to one side. I have always loved the moaning that goes with sex and there was plenty to hear and see in the dim light of the "Fuckatorium". My partner was lying on her back sucking my cock and a large Hispanic guy came over and started eating her pussy. I wasn't sure where he was going with his play and told him that he needed a condom if he was going to fuck her. I guess this put him off as he left. So I fucked her instead.