PDA

View Full Version : My Geometry Teacher

toopopular4u
04-06-2009, 12:24 PM
He was young, my Geometry teacher, it would make my next move that much easier. There was something about him though, this hardly veiled violence I sensed. It made me shiver in apprehension. It wouldn't stop me though, I needed a good grade. I was failing math, it was obvious. I couldn't help it, I'm not good at math, never was. But I needed an A in this class, or else I'd never get into the Private school I wanted. I waited until the entire class had left and approached his desk. "Sir, may I speak to you?" I asked.

He stared at me for a moment. I knew how it looked, a girl in a short skirt, legs tan and smooth, a top barely concealing the ample cleavage, asking to talk to the teacher. I just hoped he would say yes. "Yes Miss Taylor, what is it?"

I took a deep breath, no matter how it looked, I wasn't used to this. "Sir, I was hoping I could persuade you to give me a good grade in your class."

One perfectly sculpted black brow raised, "Oh? Is that why you have been staring."

I blushed. I hadn't thought it was that apparant. "Yes sir."

"You are well aware that this is highly illegal and I could lose everything."

"Yes sir. But I won't breathe a word to anyone, ever. Just please?" I saw his look change, hardening and glinting in lust and swallowed.

"Fine, but you're not going to like it."

I just nodded. It was my last class so when he beckoned for me to follow him, I did. The short walk to his car was painful, he opened the front passenger seat and I took a deep breath, this was it, no going back now. I slid in. He came around quickly and drove out of the parking lot. He had an apartment, nearby. "You ready?" he asked as he led me up the stairs.

"Yes."

He walks me through his rooms and and opens the door to his bedroom. Closing and locking the door, I wonder if he is locking others out, or me in. "Strip," he commands.