PDA

View Full Version : My Neighbours

taran
05-11-2009, 10:23 PM
Hi I am Rahul. 24 years old. Today I am writing about my first experience. I work as a contract engineer in Mangalore. I usually get off days.
I have a neighbour named Ranjini (name changed). She is 47 but looks a lot younger maybe 37. she is very fair and good looking. Slightly fat. But good figure. She lives with her husband and daughter. I am a handsome guy, tall & slim. But was never a girl’s man in college. I never had a girlfriend.
I always liked to look at her. but never with a bad intention. Things changed 2-3 years ago when I was in college. I used to sit in my balcony and study. Then I happened to see her clean the surroundings with a broom. I got to see her silky white sweaty skin glazing in the sunshine. I couldn’t help withdrawing. I started watching her through the window slits and masturbate. But I felt guilty inside. Soon I got a job and left home.
But 2 months ago I got transferred to Mangalore. I spend off days at home. My parents are working. So I am all alone during daytime. So I resumed my habit. I watch her from morning to evening while she is sweeping, washing clothes… but I was careful not to be caught by anyone.
One day she was drawing water from the well she accidentally looked at my window and noticed some movements. I wanted to move away but couldn’t. I was so obsessed with her. but soon I realized my cover had been blown. I was restless. How is she going to react? I couldn’t sleep bcoz of fear.