PDA

View Full Version : Only For Him

susie
08-15-2009, 05:13 AM
This is my first attempt at a story & i would like to thank my friend for helpng me be brave enough to write & post :) I hope you enjoy :)

He pulled me to his lap “ sit here lil one “ his voice commanded softly yet sternly . Like a good girl I went as I was told , eyes turned downward , cheeks a bright red, blushing & still a little ashamed of my nakedness. For a second my eyes caught his & I saw myself there , saw that his need matched my own , but was only him knew what was to come . It was still all so very new to me , I never knew anyone could have so much power over me , I didn’t understand yet how with a look my body , my mind , my soul could be captured . I didn’t know that with such submission to him I could feel so utterly free .

The hands that so roughly before now reached once again for me , pulling me onto his lap , his own nakedness now pressed against mine . I trembled a little as he brought me closer to him , a little scared , a little nervous , a lot excited . I believe my innocence & inexperience made him sometimes fight the strength & power he had at times & today I could feel both coursing through his veins. As he pulled me back against his chest & I felt his strong hands caress my breasts softly, my body involuntarily shuddered and a soft sigh escaped my lips . My breasts overflowed in his big hands , my nipples stood erect as he rolled them between his thumb & fingers , his manhood swelling & pressing against my soft round ass. I knew he could feel my dampness on his legs & could feel him smile with satisfaction as his teeth sunk into my shoulder . He knew I was his , that I would dance to his every whim , that I would give him whatever he desired without him having to take as he had done before . & right now I knew the gift he was taking , the gift of my ass .