PDA

View Full Version : Little Liu

Tom Jones
01-10-2010, 11:41 PM
Here is a little story about young love. A story about a young lady and the man who brings about her sexual awakening. I hope you enjoy, and please let me know if you feel it’s worth continuing.

I was a programmer at a business software development company when my life changed for the better. It was just another day in my cubicle and in walked Zhen. I am partial to Asian women, not because I think they are submissive or smart like some do, I just think they’re hot. Now you need to realize Zhen was not hot, she was cute and definitely a breezy, but not long term material. I followed her with my eyes as she was given a tour of our floor. She had black hair and dark eyes. She had a round face and a soft, slightly rounded body. I like to work out every day and I have a fit body that I am proud of so I am usually attracted to like minded women, but as the old saw goes if, even if you eat filet mignon every day, sometimes you just want a hamburger, and Zhen was definitely a hamburger.

When Zhen saw me watching her face just lit up and I knew I could get some action if I wanted it. After her tour was over she soon approached my cubicle and introduced herself but then I couldn’t get her to leave, so I asked her to join me for lunch. I quickly figured out she was looking for someone to help her stay in the U.S. and I was amazed at how clumsy her attempts were, but I was willing to play along to get some action. You see, I had pretty well gone through the office pool of hotties so the good looking ladies were on to me and the only women left were the bottom feeders, so needless to say I was in a dry spell. It was Wednesday and I asked Zhen out for a date Friday night and she jumped at the chance. Now the other thing you need to understand is that this story isn’t about Zhen, it’s about her daughter, Liu.