PDA

View Full Version : true one time experiance

old6.5
01-13-2010, 12:14 PM
What I am going to tell you happened about 20 years ago, when I was about 33. I had a normal child hood; well at least I think I did. I turned out pretty well also, if you consider we moved 37 times by the time I graduated from High School, at the age of 17. I had made friends all over our community of about 5k people, and even though we moved so much, I had friends everywhere we went. So as kids do, we had sleepovers, and camp outs in the back yard and as we got older, we explored our sexual feelings, looked at Gurley magazines, copped feels, and beat our meat every chance we got. There were even a few of us who jacked one another off, and tried anal sex, but we weren’t smart enough to use lubricant, so we never got in.

I grew up, had my share of pussy, popped a few cherries, and led a normal life. I had married a very unhappy woman at 22 years old, and now I was as unhappy as she was. I have always read sex magazines, and even though we were married, I continued to do so. I had to keep them hid, so I kept them at work with me, and read a lot of them in some of the out of the way places I worked.