PDA

View Full Version : Rainy Day at School (MM)

_memories.
08-16-2010, 04:29 PM
Just a few days until I graduated from highschool! Barely anyone was coming to class anymore since they all knew they could get away with it. I still went because I realy had nothing better to do, and the teachers didn't bother making us do work since there were very few students.

Ken and I were throwing the football around outside on the field in the rain during lunch hour. The field hadn't been taken very good care of so it was now covered in mud. We were having a great time, taking dives straight into puddles, not even thinking about having to clean up afterwards.

The bell rang for us to head inside. Neither of us wanted to go back to class so we stayed outside for a little longer before heading in. Both of us were sopping wet so we headed to the change rooms to dry ourselves off. Spontaneously, I whipped off all of my clothes and ran into the showers butt naked. Ken watched me laughing at first.
"You know what? Thats actually not a bad idea!", he said as he stripped down.

There were no walls or dividers between showers, it was all just oen big room with several nozzles. So there we were, standing there with our cocks hanging out there in the shower together. I obviously hadn't given this much thought, because I started to regret it soon after I felt my dick getting stiff. I turned around to make sure he didn't notice.

I couldn't help but touch myself just a little though. I stood there in the warm water grabbing my cock more and more, regrettable getting harder and harder.

I felt a hand grab onto my balls.
"What the fu..", I exclamed.