PDA

View Full Version : (jsrod95) My Step Sister and Her Friends

khurramqazi
08-30-2010, 12:44 AM
ADMIN EDIT:- WRITTEN BY – jsrod95

My name is DJ and I’m a 20 year old sophomore at a college in the southeast. While not physically large (6’1” and 205 pounds), I am no doubt blessed to be well endowed with a large cock that swells to 91/2” when fully erect. My dad remarried 3 years ago and my now 18 year old step sister, Yvette, is totally hot. Although she and I never previously engaged in any sexual activity little did I know that this was all about to change. And so my story begins….

In late May, I was flying back home for a well needed break before our summer football workouts started. Upon landing at the airport, I called home to let my parents know that I had landed and that I would be taking a limo from the airport. Yvette answered the phone and said that dad had been called away to Europe for a business trip and that my step mom went with him. They we going to stay in Europe for another 2 weeks for a little vacationing. My dad is an executive VP with a large company and we do not hurt for much. Our house is extremely large with a nice pool area with cabana.