PDA

View Full Version : My first time fucking and posting a story,

KingDingaling
10-31-2010, 03:51 PM
Hello all I am brand new at writting these stories so I wanted to start out by sharing the story of my first time with everyone.

The story begins in 2001 when I was a jr in highschool. I had previously moved from the city out to the country a few years before and never really took to my new school, so when JR year rolled around i opted to go to the vocational school instead of staying where i was. That was where we met. She was from a school a town over and just seemed to good to be true. She worked with my best friend and always came to talk to him at lunch time. She was kind of a goody two shoes if you will raised in a real strict christian home, always wore skirts and dresses and was just generally way to nice for me. I was kind of a bully and looking back now I realize I was an asshole, at the time i never thought me and her would get along like we did. The weeks wore on and she kept coming around and grew on me i guess. So I talked to my buddy about her and he said she was fair game so I went and asked her if she wanted to get together and for some reason she said yes. So we dated for a few months and then we decided it was time to take it up a notch. I remember the first time was a mess.