PDA

View Full Version : (Chodan Acharya) My Student’s Hot Mother

Mother
11-27-2010, 04:52 PM
Written By:- Chodan Acharya

Hi I am Navin from Nagpur. I am a final year engineering student, 175cm tall, 65kg weight and handsome features.

I belong to a not so well-to-do family, but my parents managed to get me through to engineering college. But within the last few months, I feel the financial crunch has hit the family hard because I sensed the forced reluctance of my dad whenever I asked him for some money for essential getting by. I am living in a room sharing basis with four of my friends in an apartment building. My other friends have financially strong background so they enjoy after college hours, but I impart personal tuitions in my area to school students. I was so desperate for money that I even taught students below 6th standard. One such student, Ravi, lived across the corridor on the same floor I had flat on. He studies in 5th standard and I teach him between 3pm and 5pm. His dad is a software engineer and works for some multinational company for a high pay packet. His mother, Hina, is real hot, and a well maintained figure. I secretly admire her beauty and hot figure whenever she is around.