PDA

View Full Version : (Sexy Cat) My Chemistry Teacher Teaches Me Something

Mother
11-27-2010, 04:59 PM
Written By:- Sexy Cat

I'm Lana Olsen and I'm 15. I'm a sophmore in high school, and I'm a pretty good student, except for chem, which I don't understand. My parents force me to go to tutoring, but my tutor was out sick on day, so I asked my teacher, Mr. Theo to help me out. I told my friends I'd be late to Drama practice.

I ran down the hallways to get to the lab, and saw that Mr. Theo was waiting for me. "Lana, you're late."

"Sorry, Mr.Theo. I had to tell someone that I'd be late to practice. I've got the lead in the play." He nodded, and I sat down on a stool and got my books out.

"So, Lana, what don't you understand about Chemistry?" He was sitting across from me, and his feet kept touching my legs. I'd just thought that he couldn't get comfortable with his long legs.

"Well, I don't understand why the molecules are so attracted to each other."

"To begin with... molecules aren't attracted like people are. Lana do all the boys find you attractive?"

"Mr. Theo..." I blushed and realized that he was coming on to me. "I don't think that this is good, Mr. Theo."

"Lana... what isn't right? I'm curious about you. I like you. Call me Kyle." He got up from the stool and pulled the shades down on the windows and doors.

"Mr. Theo...Kyle... I just need help with my chem."

"I can help you with that Lana." He was behind me, touching my neck. "Lana, I'll show you what real chemistry is..."

I jumped up from my stool and turned around to face Kyle, my chem teacher. "Mum... never mind, I have to get to practice. Bye, Mr. Theo." I tried to leave, but Kyle grabbed a hold of my arms and pulled me to the back of the classroom.

"Lana... this is chemistry." His lips was upon my face, and I tried to get away. I protested...."Mr. Theo... please I've got to get to Drama."