PDA

View Full Version : The Final Dive

Devine
01-04-2011, 12:42 PM
Day 17: The Final Dive
A fantasy/supernatural story brought to you by Devine. Contains graphic thoughts. Oooh.

Day 1: Beginnings *Fwooosh.* The water gushed up around me as I dived down in to the dark waters of the Bermuda triangle. I am a professional scuba diver, with air tanks and an expensive boat. I go in search of rare fish of the ocean that nobody has ever caught on camera. Or even some nobodies ever seen. There have always been rumors of crazy happenings going on in this triangle out in the water, but I’m not so sure I believe it all. People have disappeared, ships and planes… they just vanish. I just don’t know. What I do know though, is that where mysterious things happen, people steer clear. So basically, the Bermuda triangle is completely uncharted territory that could hold anything in it. An ocean explorers dream.

Day 6: The Ghost I think something’s out there. I keep thinking I see something coming out of the water and by the time I turn back around, it’s always gone. Maybe I’m just tired. Yeah that’s probably it. I haven’t been too healthy either, but that’s probably a cold. *Boom!* I hear this crazy bang on the boat as well. I don’t know what it is. It scares the shit out of me every time. I should have brought someone with me. I’m starting to freak. No Sarah, get a hold of yourself. There’s nothing out here but you and the fish. This is all your imagination. Relax. Go have some dinner.