PDA

View Full Version : The truth will out. 01

niteowluk2003
06-20-2011, 10:08 AM
The truth will out.

By niteowluk2003.

Jenny Bond was a 28-year-old secretary for a media manager, she was single 5 foot 10 tall and of slim build and to all intents and purposes would be considered by many to be a plain Jane but her true beauty was her inner beauty, for she would do absolutely anything for anyone. Add to this the fact that Jenny was also submissive by nature and you can see that she would be the ideal partner for any dominant male.

Now I first came across Jenny when I was a security officer for a well-known venue in London, it was during a briefing that highlighted my role in looking after a well-known female Australian singing star and well Jenny, she was with the promoters office based in London. Jenny and I seemed to hit it off right from the start and she was the most helpful of staff that anyone could wish for. Whether it was my forthright personality or my air of self-confidence I could not say but I did notice that Jenny seemed to constantly be around even when it was not expected she would be. This led me to actually asking her out on a date which she willingly accepted, and she even volunteered her home address for me to pick her up from.