PDA

View Full Version : CD's Having Fun Together

lbpm51
08-04-2011, 07:19 PM
I’m a CD because I love the feel of ladies clothing next to my body, I also love to suck a nice big cock and get fucked when I’m dressed as a woman. I wear panties under my suits when I’m at work, and when I get home at night I get out of my work clothes and don the remaining female attire to transform into a woman.

On Friday after a hard day at work, I’m a makeup artist for a local movie production company; I got undressed and took a long hot bubble bath soaking the worries away. Feeling relaxed after my bath I decided that I would dress formal. I have two large walk in closets, one for work and the second for all my lovely things that I have collected over the years. I selected a black spaghetti strap dress made of silk; it has a slit up the side, and black garter belt, black hose, black bra and thong, and a long black wig.

As I sat at the dressing table in my garter belt, hose bra and thong applying my makeup, I had to stop and take care of a problem that had risen and was causing me difficulty. My cock was hard as nails and needed relief. I got up and walked towards the window with my hand wrapped around my cock moving up and down the shaft, I noticed Jeff, my neighbor in all his glory, his cock must be all of 8” and he was attempting to slip into a beautiful pair of lace panties. I rushed back and turned off the light then back to the window to watch and dream about taking that lovely cock in my mouth.