PDA

View Full Version : Up His Boy Student's Ass

Brigit Astar
04-05-2012, 01:58 PM
Preface to the Reader: Although I've written and posted a number of stories from the bi female point of view, this is my first attempted story from the gay male point of view. Since I am female, I don't pretend to know what it's like to be male and gay. But I thought I would try to write such a story. I think a writer should try occasionally to stretch her or himself, and write from the point of view for which the writer really has no experience. Of course, I welcome all comments about my story. All replies are welcome, be they positive or negative, for I've learned that a writer can learn some things from even negative comments.

Up His Boy Student's Ass

Wilbern Sheldy watched through his office window as one of his students walked out of the school and down the sidewalk.

He stroked his crotch as he watched the boy. The boy's name was Dana Runion and he was sixteen years old and a junior in Wilbern's last Biology class of the day.

He was an attractive teen-ager, and Wilbern stroked his crotch more vigorously as he looked the boy over. He had also unobtrusively watched the boy in class.

He was short, almost pixie-looking, with blonde hair cut in a pageboy. He had deep brown eyes, a fair complexion, a small upturned nose, and pink lips. His complexion was smooth—almost hairless. He had a girlish effeminate look about him. His body was curved and shapely for a boy.

Wilbern's cock was rock-hard now, and he rubbed it up and down as he continued to look the teen-ager over.

Dana was unaware as he walked down the sidewalk of how his big smooth rounded ass-cheeks jiggled. He was quite innocent—except for the fact that he was gay and had experienced a few sexual acts with other like-minded boys.

He wore shorts—for the school was quite liberal in its dress code, and Wilbern admired the boy's long full sleek tanned legs.