PDA

View Full Version : My First MILF

Rammy
09-10-2015, 08:30 PM
Part 1

My Dad runs an auto repair shop on the lot next to our house in a small village, I help out when ever I'm not at school, I'm in my last year of high school now. The area has its far share of lakes and rivers so we get a fair bit of work from people with cottages and a bit from the locals that have converted their places into year – round homes. With this in mind I get to see my fair share of hot girls and women with car trouble.

Being a teen age boy quite often after some hot chick has been in for something I'm gone to the rest room to jerk-off thinking about the one that was just in with the terrific body in her bikini or the skimpy tops and short skirts, cut off jeans, what ever you get the picture.

There is this one older woman, April, that comes in quite often though, late 20's I guess, her and her husband Tom moved here about a year ago, they bought a place on the lake and are making it into a year round home. She is super nice,5”7, med. length blonde hair, her tits are not large but their far from small, small waist, nice hips, if I had to guess I would say 36 C, maybe D, 26, 34, with legs that look great. She is almost always dressed skimpy and gives me a boner every time, which I to go and beat off after.

Tom works out of town and is gone all week, sometimes a couple at a time. April knows nothing about vehicles and worries about every little noise. Dad had an agreement to take care of anything that worried her even if nothing was wrong we would humour her, check it out and send her on her way, Tom would come in when he got home and take care of any bill.