PDA

View Full Version : The Pine Sol Lady's Special Massage

Johnny Beef
10-25-2015, 12:33 AM
Author's Note: This is my first time posting a sex story. Sorry about it dragging on the beginning, but it'll be worth it in the end. Feel free to throw out some constructive criticism, I'm fine with that. I'm always looking to hone my skills.

It was the worst day of my fucking life. Okay, maybe not the worst; I've been in situations worse than my current, but today was definitely in the top ten of worst days of my life. As soon as I made it in to my convertible apartment, I let out a sigh of relief, all while shivering like a dog crapping out razor blades. My clothes were sodden with icy rain water and mud. My apartment, with its earth tones, relaxing paints, and plush furniture was warm and embracing, thank Christ.

Disgruntled at the fact that I would have to mop up the water dripping onto my walnut parquet floor, I discarded every single one of my drenched clothes into the washing machine, down to the underwear. Then I went into my bedroom and looked for some clothes to put on. What do you know? I didn't have anything to wear! Only my suits and casual attires, and I wasn't going to wear those, even if only for a couple of hours.

I went into the hallway where I kept my hamper. It was overflowing with dirty laundry. I tend to procrastinate when it comes to doing my laundry.
I took the hamper to the laundry room and put everything I needed into the washing machine with my clothes I had on earlier. I felt dirty from the mud that was drabbled on my clothes, so I stepped into the shower. The steaming hot water combined with the Dove body wash absolving every ounce of filth from my body was endorphin releasing.