PDA

View Full Version : the NYMPHOCOM - chapter 4

devioto6
02-01-2016, 03:13 AM
The NYMPHOCOM

(This is chapter 4 I had originally published on Literotica, with my original shooting of Sofia Valentine. They do not allow x-rated photos so I just put some soft photos in there, but if there is an interest I can do a complete version as well. I'd like to hear what you think! :-) I use both original shootings I did, but along computer generated artwork for episodes where I did not find the right model. I am also working on a game based on the NYMPHOCOM stories. Plase have a look at my patreon (devioto) for more info
NOTE : its my first try, so I hope the pictures will come trhough correctly !
)

Chapter 4 - The new emitter - illustrated edition

I was not very proud about my failed test with Angelina's husband. From a scientific point of view I made all mistakes which were possible to be made. What a stupid idea to try my new feature in such a crowded club. It was impossible to tell if I was controlling the correct target or some other random guy in the room. Anyway I still needed to test my new anti-jealous-husband-and-boyfriend (short : AJHAB) feature but, as I explained it in the previous chapter, I was going to need some kind of multitasking functionality to be able to control the jealous male and the targeted female at the same time. Actually I was considering to develop a way to control multiple targets at the same time. It would be very fun to be able to control two or more girls and have them compete for sex with me. I spent the next three days nearly without sleep to rewrite a big portion of the NYMPHOCOM's control software.