PDA

View Full Version : Taking Rita, Part 1

breastgirl34c
10-21-2016, 03:16 PM
This is a true story of lust. I wrote it about a real person (no, didn't change the name). Someone I actually want, and wrote it from the first person (which I've never done before). It was really exciting to write it while actually thinking of them and how this might go down. Leave comments! If you like, i may be persuaded to fantasize a few more chapters.

Enjoy!

S

------------------

Taking Rita, Part 1

We have a new young woman who recently started at our company. She is one of those that when you see her, she just made you go “damn”. She maybe wasn't the type that everyone would go crazy over. She was fresh out of college, so still a little young, which showed in her face, but she had the body of a fully mature woman that would make anyone cream their pants in the right situation. She didn't dress slutty or anything, but more like someone who knew the asset she had in her body and loved dressing it up.

Rita had long, straight dark brown hair that came down to just below her shoulders depending on how she chose to wear it that day. Her hair matched perfectly to her dark brown eyes. She was tall, 5’10” or so and not thin or fat, just well proportioned for her height. What really drove me crazy was the incredible rack she carried around. I haven't yet been able to confirm, but I would put it around a smaller D cup. They were big and full and jiggly. They weren't enormous, maybe just a tad large for her frame (personally I care more about overall proportions than I do size), but if there was ever a poster child for the perfect set of tits, I’m sure she would be it.