PDA

View Full Version : Request for opinions

niteowluk2003
02-24-2020, 06:18 PM
I began writing this story as a way of broadening my story subjects, this is my first attempt at an erotic horror story. But is it good enough to finish and develop it into a mini series of erotic tales around a haggard witch and an disused tailors shop. The question i ask is for you to read my first draft of part of the prologue. then leave comments if you like or dislike the story but more importantly is it worth developing it further.

In anticipation i thank you for taking the time and trouble to read and respond to it.

The draft...

Working title…
©2020-Copyright. All rights reserved, Niteowluk2003.

The dark heavy laden skies, were suddenly illuminated as violent flashes of sheet lightning illuminated it to the billionth degree, just as quick was the triple peal of thunder that seemed to start in many places but always seemed to end up directly above, Johnathon’s head. The light rain suddenly became a torrent as if someone had just turned on a fireman’s hose, Johnathon just managed to duck into the nearest shop doorway. It wasn’t until he thought about it but the doorway, he had subconsciously chosen was an empty shop. The old tailor’s shop had been vacant for some fifteen months and yet there were still the naked mannequins posing now in what seemed risqué poses. He mused to himself that if he imagined then clothed then the poses seemed to become modest and decent.