PDA

View Full Version : (future kinks) The Competition

groomleader
08-02-2022, 06:50 AM
My wife Jennifer and I graduated from the same school a decade ago. I wish I could say we were high school sweethearts, but I was an egotistical jock and I wasn’t exactly attractive to her back then. She was the gifted theatre girl who excelled in all her classes and didn’t play into the stupid popularity games. I was the all-conference linebacker for the football team who spent way more time chasing skirts than studying.

It wasn’t until years later that we would reconnect and fall head over heels in love. We’d both returned to our little hometown again to visit family over the holidays, and we happened to run into one another at a friend’s Christmas party. We’d both changed a lot … I was no longer a conceited fuckboy, and Jen experienced a glow-up that made it impossible to take my eyes off her.

Let me be clear: My wife wasn’t unattractive when we were in school. Jen always had striking features--beautiful green eyes, bright red hair, and stunning cheekbones with a spattering of freckles. It’s just that she had more important priorities than perfecting her makeup, wearing the “in” clothing brands, or swapping her bookish glasses for contacts. You know, all the things dumb young guys find appealing.

Today, she is waaaay out of my league. I’m not the star athlete who “let himself go” in his late twenties … I still exercise and eat well. It’s just that Jen is basically a supermodel. She had a late growth spurt and she ended up an inch or two taller than me. (I’m totally here for it.) She has long, toned legs and a firm, perky ass from her cardio kickboxing class. Her B-cup breasts perfectly fill her tops in a way that catches my eye every time, and they give me something soft to grasp when we’re fucking like animals. Which is basically every day.