PDA

View Full Version : the sex machine sales person

usafslut
06-24-2006, 10:07 AM
I figured we could all use a break from incest stories so I fugured I would tell you this:

I headed home from the air force base for a couple of days to be with my family (the one I was born into). On the second night I was bored out of my mind and went to the local city and found a bar I use to go to. I was sitting there when a good looking woman sat next to me. I am 25 and she looked to be a few years older than I. We started to talk and of course the conversation turned to what I was doing in the service, and I told her I was a dentist, but wanted to do more so I joined the reserves.

She asked me if it is was wild with all the guys on base and I told her “no” and that I was horny as hell, not “fucked out” after being on base. I looked around and said “ it doesn’t look like I am going to get satisfied tonight either.” She asked me if I was into kinky stuff and I told her “yes.” She also asked me if I was into girl – girl sex, and I told her I was but that is all I had had for the past month and was looking to have my pussy filled for the night.

The girl (Debbie) then said- “Ok we have talked about what you do, let me tell you what I do. I told you I was in sales but didn’t tell you what. I am really in marketing and I am the marketing manager for sex machines.” I looked at her and said “you mean dildos?” and she said “no I mean sex machines.” She went on to explain what she meant and I know I was just looking at her with a glaze in my eyes. She looked at me and said “I have never done this before, but I guess I could consider you a special case since you don’t live around here and fuck; you could get killed in Iraq, come on.”