PDA

View Full Version : one of my first stories (F-F)

usafslut
07-10-2006, 08:43 PM
Sorry not the best written, I got better)
I was home from college for the summer and with both parents working as the workaholics they are, I was home alone most of the time. I worked as a waitress at night so basically I was working on a killer tan every time the sun was out. I live in a nice neighborhood with big lots so our pool area was totally secluded from the other houses and the street. You probably guessed it by now, but I was working on a “total” tan. I am 20 years old, blonde/blue, size 5 and boobs that are slightly bigger than average, with nipples that almost embarrassing when I am cold or excited, which usually forces me to wear a bra, or I never would. Well one day I am out back doing my tanning thing, and in a pretty horny mood. I had had a guy hitting on me the night before that was totally phat and before he left he had convinced me to give him my number. I had been thinking about him all night and as I lay in the sun I was getting wet between my totally shaved lower region, and not only from the sweat that was forming on my body.