PDA

View Full Version : (NR) "Sister's Payback"

JackBNimble
07-11-2006, 03:41 PM
This year’s break for the holidays was new for me on several fronts, it was my first college break since I am a freshman at the University and it was the first time I screwed my sister. Yes, that’s right I did it with my own sister. I‘m not telling this to brag but more to see what others think of what happened.

My sister is a senior in high school and I am a freshman in college. The last time we saw each other we got into a major fight. I had just kicked her boyfriend's ass because I caught him in bed with my sister. She was pissed and I was satisfied that I taught this punk a lesson. Since my dad passed I have had to stand in as the father figure and Cassie, my sister, has resented it greatly but I did what I thought he would do.

Anyway, when I got home from school my mom was working the 2nd shift at the hospital and Cassie was up in her room. I thought it was time to talk with her, it had been several months since we spoke about the fight. I went upstairs to her room, her door was partially open and I could see she was sitting at her computer desk. I almost went right in but I stopped because all she had on was a night shirt and panties. I could tell because from the back all I could see was her shirt and bare legs. Cassie turned toward the door when the floor creeked.

"if you’re done spying on me you can come in you know." Cassie said to me.

I was embarrassed but entered anyway. "Sorry, I wasn’t spying. I just wasn’t sure if you wanted to talk with me. Besides, you are in your night clothes." I said after confirming she was wearing her night shirt and a pair of pink undies.

"Oh, like you haven’t seen me like this before?" She said. Obviously referring to the night I caught her and that little bastard in her bed.

"Well, that was what I came up here to talk about."