Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the Sex Stories Post.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Post Thanks / Like

Anna James my personal Assistant through the eyes of another. 2

Anna James my personal Assistant through the eyes of another.

A recollection by my limo driver.

First a confession: I have come to know Dickson as a fellow pooner, and more recently as a client. The latter relationship causes me some possible discomfort because of a possible conflict of interests. However, I have his permission, maybe even his encouragement, to tell this story.

I am a part time limo driver. I was the driver for Dickson's infamous ride with Catherine James.

About four or five days ago I received a call from our dispatch saying that I had been requested as the driver for two trips later in the week, and asking if I was available for both. I was given no further details. I assumed it had to be one of two previous clients.

When I received the trip details the day before the name of the person making the reservation meant nothing to me. All I had was the number of people I was to pick up and where.

My first stop was downtown for what my phone contact told me was two ladies. When they arrived at the car, I recognized Scarlette (scarletteshouse.com) and one of her girls, Natalie. I was introduced to the second girl, Brittney. Scarlette asked if I had driven for Mr. Dickson before. The penny dropped.

We made our way to YYR to pick up Dickson, whose plane was fashionably late.

I found him sitting in the airport, with his assistant, Anna, patiently waiting. Reading Badger's story about Dickson making out that another SP was his personal assistant, I wondered if Anna was really an assistant or an SP. She looked so prim and proper and studious with dark rimmed glasses.