Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the Sex Stories Post.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Thread: Helene 8 Berlin

Post Thanks / Like

Helene 8 Berlin

Helene in Berlin

My time with Helene as amazing. It was time to bring her to Berlin. She was so excited and Gunnhild was all over it. With in the day Gunnhild and Helene had it booked. Helene would fly to Frankfurt and then on to Tegel where I and my driver would meet her. We had the terrace suite at the Hotel de Roma. Gunnhild and Helene had a full itinerary booked and planned.

Helene loved it as she got to share her German with Gunnhild. In the eyes of my staff Helene was a Canadian Photographer who was coming over to take photos for our up coming annual report. Although I was paying her for her professional talents as a photographer I more than doubled it to cover Helene for her other skills that few other than Gunnhild would know. Matter of fact Gunnhild, I thought saw this young lady for more than her “Professional skill. Gunnhild was such a romantic.
    The exchange of emails and tell phone calls were very intense. We flipped from reality, her taking photos of the board and the company to our fantasy, her as my paid girlfriend. The latter was what I preferred to be honest.

I was a warm summer day when Gunnhild interrupted my meeting with Volker to inform me it was time for me to meet Helmut downstairs. Helmut was Helene’s driver over the week she would be there. We hired him to look after Helene and he would be on call 24 7.